Contact Information

Tampa Crossroads Inc.
5120 N. Nebraska Ave
Tampa, FL 33603

(813) 238-8557 

For job inquiries please e-mail tampacrossroadsjobs@gmail.com

Administration

Sara Romeo - Executive Director
sromeo@tampacrossroads.com
(813) 238-8557 x102

Gwen Green, L.H.M.C., C.A.P. - Clinical Director
ggreen@tampacrossroads.com
(813) 238-8557 x202

Susan Booth - Finance Manager
sbooth@tampacrossroads.com
(813) 238-8557 x101

Suzie Cahill - Operations Manager
scahill@tampacrossroads.com
(813) 238-8557 x100

Athena: Homeless Female Veterans Program

Robyn Larson - Program Manager
rlarson@tampacrossroads.com
(813) 238-8557 x401

Athena - Front Desk
(813) 238-8557 x500

Eco-Oaks Apartments

Lynie Ellis - Property Manager
lellis@tampacrossroads.com
(813) 238-8557 x700

Non-Residential Services / Community Transition Program

Front Desk
(813) 238-8557  x200

Rhonda Lewis - Counselor
rlewis@tampacrossroads.com
(813) 238-8557  x203

P.E.A.R.L.: Forensic Residential Program - Adult Mental Health

Brandi Barnett - Program Manager
bbarnett@tampacrossroads.com
(813)238-8557 x603

P.E.A.R.L. Program - Front Desk
(813)238-8557 x600

Rose Manor: Women's Residential Program

Robyn Larson - Program Manager
rlarson@tampacrossroads.com
(813) 238-8557 x401

Rose Manor - Front Desk
(813) 238-8557 x400

Veterans Assistance Center

Marie Galbraith - Veteran Services Manager
mgalbraith@tampacrossroads.com
(813) 238-8557 x301

Veterans Assistance Center - Front Desk
(813) 238-8557 x300

Vocational Rehabilitation Employment

Tallulah Held - Program Manager
theld@tampacrossroads.com
(813) 238-8557 x801

VRE - Front Desk
(813) 238-8557 x800